Heat Pump KEYMARK Scheme Group (HPSG)

The Heat Pump KEYMARK Scheme Group is the highest decision making body in the scheme. It takes decisions on its development and is open to all interested parties. The HPSG meets two times per year.

Chair of the HPSG is Dr. Johannes Brugmann (Bosch Thermotechnik).

Vice-chair of the HPSG is Mrs. Dr. Ina Förster (DIN CERTCO).

You can reach the HPSG by contacting the secretariat (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).

Heat Pump KEYMARK Steering Committee (HPSC)

The heat pump KEYMARK steering committee consists of representatives of manufacturers, certification bodies, testing institutes, the EHPA and the secretariat. It meets several times per year to decide on open issues and next steps in the scheme development. The steering committee can make suggestions for vote to the HPSG and can also ask the different committees for a special opinion. The members of the HP KEYMARK steering committee are the following:


Certificate holders

  1. Laurent Benedit (Groupe Atlantic)
  2. Manu Burzon (BDR Thermea)
  3. Thomas Gross (Panasonic)
  4. Chantal Kassargy (Mitsubishi)
  5. Laure Meljac (NIBE)

Certification Bodies

  1. Ina Förster (DIN CERTCO)
  2. Jan Meuleman (KIWA)
  3. Patrick Robinson (BRE)

Testing Laboratories

  1. Preben Eskerod (DTI)
  2. Mario Reimbold (TÜV Rheinland Energy GmbH)

European Heat Pump Association (EHPA) representative

  1. Martin Forsén (NIBE)


Certification Bodies Peer Group

The Certification Bodies peer group meets upon necessity. It is chaired by Dr. Ina Förster (DIN CERTCO).

Testing Laboratories and Inspectors Peer Group

The Testing Laboratories and Inspectors peer group meets upon necessity. It is chaired by Mario Reimbold (TÜV Rheinland Energy GmbH).